MANAGEMENT

ALAIN MALLART

Chairman & Founder

Alain Mallart began his career at Crédit Vendôme before embarking in the recycling of industrial and mining waste, an activity he sold in 1974 to the Schneider group. In 1983, he created the Novalliance Group, which will become one of the leading terrestrial logistics groups in France (Mory , Stockalliance, Transalliance, etc.) with 1,500,000 m² of warehouses (including 400,000 m² in Garonor), until 1995. He then founded GFI, an IT outsourcing company with Jacques Tordjman, owning 75% of the capital. and funded its development. It achieves today a turnover of 700M €. At the end of the 1990s, Alain Mallart created Externalis, a venture capital company while in the 2000s, he became a partner of Suez Environnement for waste treatment in the Indian Ocean. After presiding over the development of these entities, he sold his investments and, with this experience, decides to deploy his own group in the field of renewable energies, recycling and waste management, activities now led by the Energipole Group.

Françoise MACQ

Chief Executive Officer

Françoise Macq has been working with Alain Mallart since 2002. Appointed Administrator of Externalis & Energipole in 2005, managing the group. She manages various participations and is on the boards of directors of many companies. She is also actively involved in the negotiation and structuring of large transactions. A lawyer by training, she started her career in London at Morgan-Stanley. In Belgium, she then joined the Regional Investment Company of Brussels as Investment Manager, in charge of the study of investment cases and the monitoring of investments.


Environment

Jean-Marie DEBERT

Read more

Partner-Associate France, energetic transition
Jean-Marie DEBERT has an engineering background.He has worked for the Baudelet Group and has extensive experience in the world of waste: both in aluminum, the treatment of machefers and polluted land and storage centers (500,000 T / year), anaerobic digestion, bio-reactors, CSR, etc. CEO of Verdipole, he proposes, validates, imagines and implements innovative processes in the field of environment and recycling.

Ludovic FIERS

Read more

Partner-Associate North America & Caribbean
CEO of AER and ECODEC, Ludovic Fiers began his career at the Hydrological Research Institute of Nancy. He joined the SUEZ Group in 1995 for 11 years before joining STAR group chaired by Alain Mallart in 2005 to head STAR Seychelles until 2009. He then joined ENERGIPOLE in the Caribbean. In 2013, in partnership with ENERGIPOLE, he created ENERGIPLAST in Quebec.

Aymeric LETURCQ

Read more

General Manager
Aymeric (Engineer Ville de Paris) started his career at SITA in 1998. After the SEN (subsidiary of ENERGIPOLE and SITA group) as Operational Director, he joined the company in 2000 leading company in the Indian Ocean for waste management. In 2006, he joined the TEP (cleanliness subsidiary of ENERGIPOLE) as Chief Executive Officer to conduct a business diversification and customer portfolio transaction leading to the sale of this business line.


Olivier TONNEAU

Read More

Research & Development, Energy
Olivier Tonneau is the CEO of GRAVITATION. He worked at AT Kearney until 2007 as a specialist in deregulation markets, growth strategies and investment fund advisory missions.

Jean Luc LE BLEVEC

Read More

Coordination-Development, President's Council
Jean-Luc Le Blevec is the former managing director of SITA France. He started his career in the SUEZ Environnement Group in charge of waste activities in the West Region and is the President of SNAD (National Union of Waste Activities), member of the National Federation of Environmental Remediation and Environmental Activities. Mr Le Blevec is the president's advisor.


Real estate


Rémy BOURGEON

Read more

Associate Partner Real Estate
CEO of OJIREL & ALDERAN. With a triple training (IEP, HEC et maîtrise de Droit des Affaires), Rémy Bourgeon began his career in the property sector successively at PELEGE, BOUYGUES and COGEDIM. He lead the real estate management of Novalliance which owned a real estate park of more than one million m² (Garonor, Transalliance, Mory). Since 2000, he has been CEO of OJIREL group and, since 2013, of ORGANA (OPCI).

Philippe BLAVIER

Read more

Finance & Real Estate Advisor
Until 2006, he held various senior management positions, particularly at BNP Paribas and Chase Manhattan Bank. Graduated from the Paris Institute of Political Studies and holds a Master's degree in Law.


Benjamin LE BAUT

Read more

Managing Director of ALDERAN in charge of investment and asset management
Benjamin LE BAUT, 34, is a graduate engineer from the Ecole Centrale de Nantes and holds a Master's degree in Urban and Real Estate Management from ESSEC. He has 10 years of experience in real estate business. He began his career 7 years at CBRE Global Investors in the investment and asset management teams dedicated to pan-European value-added funds, then joined EY in 2013 as a manager within the transaction advisory teams.

Stephen BAZIRE

Read more

General Manager of Alderan in charge of AMF relations and new products
Stephen BAZIRE joined the ALDERAN team as part of its continued expansion, following approval from the AMF (France's SEC) to create and manage dedicated real estate and consumer funds. Appointed Managing Director, also approved as financial manager, he will also be in charge of the development and management of new funds, will take care of all relations with the AMF and the professional associations


Associates & Board of Directors


Daniel LEBARD

Read more

Director, Steel & Mining Associate
Polytechnician, entrepreneur, investor and senior executive, experienced and independent, of large international listed companies.

Fabien CHARREYRE

Read More

Founder & CEO 3Wayste
Co-President of 3WaysteTechnology and Founding President of 3Wayste.

Constantin PELISSIER

Read more

Administrator
Constantin PELISSIER was Managing Director of GRAVITATION, the holding company of Charles Beigbeder, he is today the boss of the investment fund TRIPLE A CAPITAL.


Jean-Claude SALTIEL


Stephane TORREZ

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Direction Générale

ALAIN MALLART

Président & Fondateur

Alain Mallart a commencé sa carrière au Crédit Vendôme avant de se lancer dans le recyclage de déchets industriels et miniers, activité qu'il vendra en 1974 à une filiale du groupe Schneider. Devenu en 1977 Directeur Général de cette société, puis Président, il l'apportera au groupe de la CFF-Compagnie Française des Ferrailles en 1980. En 1983, il crée le groupe Novalliance qui deviendra un des premiers groupes de logistique terrestre en France (Mory, Stockalliance, Transalliance etc) avec 1.500.000 m² d’entrepôts (dont les 400.000 m² de Garonor), activité qu'il cèdera en 1995. Fin 1994, il fonde avec Jacques Tordjman la société informatique GFI dont il possèdera 75% du capital et financera l’important développement. Cette société, qu’il a quittée en 1999, réalise aujourd’hui un chiffre d'affaires de 688 millions d'Euros. A la fin des années 1990, Alain Mallart crée Externats, holding de capital-risque. Au début des années 2000, il devient partenaire de Suez Environnement dans des sociétés de traitement de déchets dans l’Océan Indien. Après avoir présidé au développement de ces sociétés, il cède ses participations et, fort de cette expérience, décide de déployer son propre groupe dans le domaine des énergies renouvelables, du recyclage et de la gestion des déchets, activités aujourd'hui dirigées par le groupe Energipole.

Françoise MACQ

Directeur Général Groupe

Françoise Macq travaille avec Alain Mallart depuis 2002. Nommée Administrateur d'Externalis & d’Energipole en 2005, assurant la gestion du groupe. Elle suit les diverses participations et siège aux conseils d'administration de nombreuses sociétés. Elle est également activement impliquée dans la négociation et la structuration des transactions importantes. Juriste de formation, elle a démarré sa carrière à Londres dans la banque d'affaire Morgan-Stanley. En Belgique, elle a ensuite rejoint la Société Régionale d'Investissement de Bruxelles en tant qu’Investment Manager, en charge de l’étude de dossiers d’investissement et du suivi de participations.


Pôle Environnement

Jean-Marie DEBERT

Lire Plus

Associé-partenaire France, transition énergétique
Jean-Marie DEBERT a une formation d’ingénieur. Il a travaillé pour le Groupe Baudelet et a une très large expérience du monde des déchets.a une très large expérience du monde des déchets : tant dans l’aluminium, le traitement des machefers et des terres polluées, que les centres de stockage (500.000T/an), la méthanisation, les bio-réacteurs, les CSR, etc. Directeur Géneral de Verdipole, il propose, valide, imagine et met en place des process innovants dans le domaine de l'environnement et du recyclage.

Ludovic FIERS

Lire Plus

Associé-partenaire Amérique du Nord & Caraîbes
Président d'AER et d'ECODEC, Ludovic Fiers débute sa carrière à l’Institut de Recherche Hydrologique de Nancy. Il intègre le Groupe SUEZ en 1995 pendant 11 années avant de rejoindre le groupe STAR présidé par Alain Mallart en 2005 pour prendre la direction de STAR Seychelles jusqu’en 2009. Il intègre ensuite le groupe ENERGIPOLE dans les Caraïbes. En 2013, il crée en partenariat avec ENERGIPOLE la société ENERGIPLAST au Québec.

Aymeric LETURCQ

Lire Plus

DG des activités matériaux et prestations sidérurgiques
Directeur Général Energipole Group France, Aymeric (Ingénieur à la Ville de Paris) a commencé sa carrière chez SITA en 1998. Après la SEN (filiale propreté d’ENERGIPOLE et du groupe SITA) en qualité de Directeur Opérationnel, il rejoint la société à la Réunion en 2000 (filiale déchets du groupe SUEZ Environnement), société leader dans l’océan indien pour la gestion des déchets. En 2006, il intègre le groupe TEP (filiale propreté d'ENERGIPOLE) en qualité de Directeur Général pour mener une opération de diversification des métiers et du portefeuille clients conduisant à la cession de cette branche d’activité.


Olivier TONNEAU

Lire Plus

Recherche & Développement energie
Olivier Tonneau est le directeur de Gravitation. Il a exercé jusqu'en 2007 chez AT Kearney comme spécialiste des marchés en dérégulation, des stratégies de croissance et des missions de conseil aux fonds d'investissement

Jean Luc LE BLEVEC

Lire Plus

Coordination-Développement, conseil du président
Jean-Luc Le Blevec est l'ancien directeur général de Sita France. Il a débuté sa carrière dans le groupe Suez Environnement en charge des activités déchets dans le Région Ouest et est le president du Snad (Syndicat national des activités du déchet) membre de la Fédération nationale des activités de la dépollution et de l’environnement . Mr Le Blevec est le conseiller du président.


Pôle Immobilier


Rémy BOURGEON

Lire Plus

Associé-partenaire Immobilier
Président d'OJIREL Doté d’une triple formation (IEP, HEC et maîtrise de Droit des Affaires), Rémy Bourgeon débute sa carrière dans le secteur immobilier successivement dans les Groupes Pelège, Bouygues et Cogedim. Il assure pour Alain Mallart la direction immobilière de Novalliance qui détient un parc immobilier de plus d’un million de m² (Garonor, Transalliance, Mory). Depuis 2000, il est président du groupe Ojirel et depuis 2013, d’Organa (OPCI).

Philippe BLAVIER

Lire Plus

Conseiller Finance & Immobilier
Jusqu'en 2006, il a occupé divers postes de direction générale en particulier chez BNP Paribas et la Chase Manhattan Bank. Diplômé de l'Institut d'Etudes Politiques de Paris et titulaire d'une maîtrise en droit.

Benjamin LE BAUT

Lire Plus

Asset Manager et Directeur de l'investissement
Benjamin LE BAUT, 34 ans, est ingénieur diplômé de l’Ecole Centrale de Nantes et titulaire du mastère spécialisé management urbain et immobilier de l’ESSEC. Il dispose d’une expérience de 10 ans en immobilier d’entreprise. Il débute sa carrière pendant près de 7 ans chez CBRE Global Investors dans les équipes d’investissement et d’asset management dédiées aux fonds pan-européens value-added, puis rejoint EY en 2013 en tant que manager au sein des équipes de transaction advisory services dédiées à l’immobilier.


Associés & Conseil d'Administration


Daniel LEBARD

Lire Plus

Administrateur, Associé siderurgie et mines
Polytechnicien, entrepreneur, investisseur et dirigeant, expérimenté et indépendant, de grandes entreprises internationales cotées en bourse.

Fabien CHARREYRE

Lire Plus

Président fondateur de 3Wayste
Co-président de 3WaysteTechnologie et président fondateur de 3Wayste.

Constantin PELISSIER

Lire Plus

Administrateur
Constantin PELISSIER a été Directeur Général de GRAVITATION, la holding de Charles Beigbeder, il est aujourd'hui le patron du fond d'investissement TRIPLE A CAPITAL.


Jean-Claude SALTIEL


Stephane TORREZ

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial